Dealer Locations:

SIENDON products are currently available in emerging markets from the following regional dealers:
Africa and the Middle East
Ghana:
Digital Business Services Ltd
T:   +233 242 854245
E: david.devine@digital-gh.com
Angola:
Siendon Angola
T:   +244 932 021774
E: angola@siendon.com
Algeria:
Siendon Algeria
E: algeria@siendon.com
Benin:
Siendon Benin
E: benin@siendon.com
Botswana:
Siendon Botswana
E: botswana@siendon.com
Burkina Faso:
Siendon Burkina Faso
E: Burkinafaso@siendon.com
Ivory Coast:
Siendon Ivory Coast
E: ivorycoast@siendon.com
Gambia:
Siendon Gambia
E: gambia@siendon.com
Guinea:
Siendon Guinea
E: guinea@siendon.com
Niger:
Siendon Niger
E: niger@siendon.com
Nigeria:
Globenet (Siendon Nigeria)
T:   0700 SIENDON
E: nigeria@siendon.com
Sierra Leone:
Razpec Distribution
T:   00232 76-674484/ 00232 33-674484
E: sierraleone@siendon.com
Togo:
Siendon Togo
E: togo@siendon.com
Caribbean and South America:
Barbados
Siendon Barbados
E: barbados@siendon.com
Dominica:
Siendon Dominica
E: dominica@siendon.com
Dominican Republic:
Siendon Dominican Republic
E: dominicanrepublic@siendon.com
Grenada:
Siendon Grenada
E: grenada@siendon.com
Jamaica:
Siendon Jamaica
T:   (876) 884 0136
E: william@siendon.com
Saint Lucia:
Siendon Saint Lucia
E: saintlucia@siendon.com
Trinidad and Tobago:
Siendon Trinidad and Tobago
E: trinidadandtobago@siendon.com
UK, US and the rest of the world
Other Countries:
Siendon International
E: info@siendon.com
dealer-location
Kingston
The Smartphone Store - Shop # 12, 30 Dominica Drive, New Kingston Shopping Centre, Kingston 5
Tel: (876) 619 0002/3
Mandeville
Smartbox - Shop # 5 Grove Court Shopping Centre,
Mandeville
Tel: (876) 962 1946"/>